Stop saying it….

I’ve been listening to this since a week and I don’t know till when would this be continuing….. They all are telling it to me again and again and don’t know why but their enthusiast  never decreases.

I know it’s fine to say it once, twice , thrice also…. but what if you keep  on hearing this all day as if someone is singing and you are constantly listening to it….. just because it’s a custom.

Ok …… so I don’t want anyone to say it to me now…. or else you won’t be able to say it the next time. Still, for all the remaining people of this beautiful world I say it once and for the last too…. A very happy new year 2016 to all of you. May god bless you and me too.
Don’t worry I would bear it if you say it once more. 😉

Leave a Reply

